Constituency PP-10 (Rawalpindi V) 2018 General Election Result


Constituency PP-10 (Rawalpindi V) 2018 General Election Result: In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan Constituency PP-10’s complete name was Constituency PP-10 (Rawalpindi V). PP-10 is a constituency of the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan. One of the members of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab was elected from this constituency to represent the Rawalpindi District in the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan.

This is the detailed and complete election result of constituency PP 10 Rawalpindi V. 2018 General Election votes details received by candidates and total cast votes in PP 10. Youth Press Pakistan provides information about the names of all candidates that contest this election from PP 10. Detail of their party affiliation and election tickets.

See also: Best Moving Company in Dubai – The only choice for International Shipping to the USA

Candidates of the following Pakistani political parties contest this election in 2018: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), PTI-N, Pakistan Sunni Tehreek (PST), Muttahida Majlis–e–Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Justice and Democratic Party (PJDP) and Independent Politicians (IND).

In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan, Chaudhary Nisar Ali Khan an independent politician won the PP 10 Rawalpindi V election by taking 53212 votes. While Naseer UI Husnain Shah of the Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) was in the second position by taking 29319 votes.

No.Politician namePolitical party nameVotes received
1Ch. Nisar Ali KhanIndependent53212
2Naseer UI Husnain ShahIndependent22271
3Naveed SultanaPTI19286
4Muhammad AfzalIndependent17117
5Raja Qamar UI IslamPML-N15328
6Muhammad Abdul Latif TayyebTLP13691
7Ch. Muhammad Kamran Ali KhanIndependent4331
8Ch. Muhammad Ameer AfzalPTI-N4305
9Raja Shafaqat lqbalPST3336
10Khalid Mehmood MirzaMMA2688
11Parvez Akhtar MirzaPPP2171
12Safdar Ali KhanIndependent1166
13Ali Akbar ChughtaiPJDP316
14Tariq Bashir RajaIndependent284
15Riaz-Ur-Rahman SiddiquiIndependent53
Total Votes159555
2018 General Election Result for Constituency PP-10 (Rawalpindi V)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here