Constituency PP-5 (Attock V) 2018 General Election Result


Constituency PP-5 (Attock V) 2018 General Election Result: In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan Constituency PP-5’s complete name was Constituency PP-5 (Attock V). PP-5 is a constituency of the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan. One of the members of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab was elected from this constituency to represent the Attock District in the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan.

This is the detailed and complete election result of constituency PP 5 Attock V. 2018 General Election votes details received by candidates and total cast votes in PP 5. Youth Press Pakistan provides information about the names of all candidates that contest this election from PP 5. Detail of their party affiliation and election tickets.

See also: The Youth International Pakistani Newspaper

Candidates of the following Pakistani political parties contest this election in 2018: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Muttahida Majlis–e–Amal (MMA), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Islam (TLI), MUMC and Independent Politician (IND).

In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan, Malik Jamshaid Altaf of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) won the PP 5 Attock V election by taking 57333 votes. While Malik Bahdur Yaar of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) was in the second position by taking 36155 votes.

No.Politician namePolitical party nameVotes received
1Malik Jamshaid AltafPTI57333
2Malik Bahdur YaarPML-N36155
3Syed Ahsan Mahmood Shah GillaniTLP29219
4Syed Abbas MohiuddinIndependent12143
5Manzar AamirIndependent8040
6Malik Haroon RamzanIndependent5633
7Raziq Dad KhanMMA5201
8Daud AlamTLI815
9Niaz Ali MalikIndependent399
10Khurrum Shahzad KhanMUMC235
Total votes155173
2018 General Election Result Constituency PP-5 (Attock V)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here