Constituency PP-6 (Rawalpindi I) 2018 General Election Result


Constituency PP-6 (Rawalpindi I) 2018 General Election Result: In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan Constituency PP-6’s complete name was Constituency PP-6 (Rawalpindi I). PP-6 is a constituency of the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan. One of the members of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab was elected from this constituency to represent the Rawalpindi District in the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan.

This is the detailed and complete election result of constituency PP 6 Rawalpindi I. 2018 General Election votes details received by candidates and total cast votes in PP 6. Youth Press Pakistan provides information about the names of all candidates that contest this election from PP 6. Detail of their party affiliation and election tickets.

See also: The Youth International Pakistani Newspaper

Candidates of the following Pakistani political parties contest this election in 2018: Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Muttahida Majlis–e–Amal (MMA), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Pakistan Falah Party (PFP), Pakistan Muhammadi Party (PMP) and Independent Politicians (IND).

In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan, Muhammad Latasub Satti of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) won the PP 6 Rawalpindi I election by taking 64642 votes. While Raja Ashfaq Sarwar of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) was in the second position by taking 56772 votes.

No.Politician namePolitical party nameVotes received
1Muhammad Latasub SattiPTI64642
2Raja Ashfaq SarwarPML-N56772
3Sajjad AhmadMMA9946
4Nayyar MuneerTLP9507
5Sajjad Ahmed AbbasiPPP8428
6Faisal Mehmood SattiIndependent1695
7Raja Yasir MehmoodIndependent975
9Jawad Ahmad AbbasiIndependent279
10Amjad Arbab AbbasiPFP255
11Sajid Mehmood SattiIndependent180
12Muhammad Mubarik AbbasiIndependent180
13Raja Soha1l AkiiterPMP79
Total votes153797
2018 General Election Result Constituency PP-6 (Rawalpindi I)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here