Constituency PP-7 (Rawalpindi II) 2018 General Election Result


Constituency PP-7 (Rawalpindi II) 2018 General Election Result: In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan Constituency PP-7’s complete name was Constituency PP-7 (Rawalpindi II). PP-7 is a constituency of the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan. One of the members of the Provincial Assembly of Punjab was elected from this constituency to represent the Rawalpindi District in the provincial assembly of Punjab, Pakistan.

This is the detailed and complete election result of constituency PP 7 Rawalpindi II. 2018 General Election votes details received by candidates and total cast votes in PP 7. Youth Press Pakistan provides information about the names of all candidates that contest this election from PP 7. Detail of their party affiliation and election tickets.

See also: The Youth International Pakistani Newspaper

Candidates of the following Pakistani political parties contest this election in 2018: Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Tehreek-e-Labbaik Pakistan (TLP), Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP), Muttahida Majlis–e–Amal (MMA), and Independent Politicians (IND).

In the 2018 General Election of Pakistan, Raja Sagheer Ahmad an independent politician won the PP 7 Rawalpindi II election by taking 44363 votes. While Raja Muhammad Ali of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) was in the second position by taking 42459 votes.

No.Politician namePolitical party nameVotes received
1Raja Sagheer AhmadIndependent44363
2Raja Muhammad AliPML-N42459
3Ghulam Murtaza SattiPTI40528
4Mansoor ZahoorTLP15068
5Chaudhary Mohammad AyubPPP9259
6Tanweer AhmadMMA2476
Total votes154153
2018 General Election Result for Constituency PP-7 (Rawalpindi II)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here